

## **Board of Directors**



**Terry Wolters**President
Pipestone, MN



Scott Hays President Elect Monroe City, MO



Lori Stevermer Vice President Easton, MN



Jen Sorenson
Past President
West Des Moines, IA



Steve Malakowsky
Alliance
Mankato, MN



Jason Brester
PPIC
Sioux City, IA



**Craig Andersen**Centerville, SD



**Rob Brenneman** Washington, IA



**Pat Hord** Bucyrus, OH



**Bob Ivey** Goldsboro, NC



Dwight Mogler Lester, IA



**Dr. Jeremy Pittman**Waverly, VA



Duane Stateler McComb, OH



Jeb Stevens Osgood, IN



Russ Vering Howells, NE